Moonlight Model Mixtape

Lately, I’ve been on a french touch and disco-y kick so I wanted to put all these tunes together for the new mixtape.

Made with vinyl and Serato DJ Pro. Track listing below:

1. Since I fell for you – Les Loups Remix
2. Feels Right (ft. Dune) – Darius
3. Cocaine Model – Zhu
4. Sean (Eric’s 2WFU Dub) – Aya
5. Just Like Heaven ft Minako – Minako, Vincenzo
6. Lisse – KAASI
7. Don’t Wanna Be Your Girl (Branchez Remix) – Wet
8. Moonlight – Disclosure