Slow Wave State Mix

Sultry new mix for those day-dreaming on the beach, lying in the sun. Tropical house music mixed and layered with soulful jazz.

Made with vinyl and Serato DJ Pro. Track listing below:

1.  Come True
2.  It was all just a dream (osunlade isolation mix) – Po-lar-ity
3. Majestik – Sean Wilson
4. Get me Some feat. Drew Love and Drunfoundea – TOKiMONSTA
5. Elevate feat. Nathan Thomas (miguel Migs Salty Space Dub) – Rony Breaker
6. Cocaine Model – Zhu
7. Crave You feat. Giselle – Flight Facilities
8. The Charmer – Vincenzo
9. Don’t Wanna Be Your Girl (Branchez Remix) – Wet
10. On My Mind – Paul2Paul
11. The Beach (Les Loups Remix) – PWNDTIAC feat. Krue
12. When Will I See You Again (Amtrac Remix) – Shakka
13. When I’m WIth You – Kaskade, Colette
14. Hot Hands – Darius